Commandez en ligne maintenant ! info@oceanstarchn.com
Appelez-nous maintenant ! 86 139-28879288
à propos de nous

à propos de nous

Nouveaux produits

Ocean Star - Marque de projets thématiques sur l’eau pour les enfants professionnels, comprenant le développement, la conception, la construction, l’exploitation, l’intégration des ressources et le parc thématique sur l’eau pour les enfants.



Guangzhou Ocean Star Water Park Equipment Co., Ltd . est la première société d'ingénierie spécialisée dans les équipements de parcs aquatiques pour enfants. Nous nous sommes engagés dans un service unique et une solution clé en main professionnelle pour les parcs à thème pour les enfants. Notre entreprise a son siège à Panyu.

Ocean Star se concentre toujours sur le ludo-divertissement des enfants, nous avons étudié les besoins psychologiques complets des enfants pour qu'ils grandissent, apprennent, jouent depuis des années, mettons l'accent sur la conception d'un système de divertissement parent-enfant pour les enfants chinois. Fournissez non seulement un lieu de divertissement pour les interactions parents-enfants, mais également un lieu de divertissement pour interactions de camarade de jeu, ainsi qu'un site de science-fiction sécuritaire et de casse-tête. Nous devons toujours prendre la demande de consommation du marché comme guide, développer constamment les installations de divertissement pour répondre aux besoins des enfants et des parents d'âges différents, présenter régulièrement les concepts éducatifs européens et américains, mettre l'accent sur la culture du bon caractère et renforcer entraînement physique.


Guangzhou Ocean Star water park equipment Co., Ltd.



Guangzhou Ocean Star water park equipment Co., Ltd.


© Droit d\'auteur: Guangzhou Ocean Star Water Park Equipment Co. Ltd Tous droits réservés.

Discuter maintenant

Chat en direct

    écrivez-nous avec des questions ou demandes ou utilisez nos données de contact. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

>

Order Online Now ! info@oceanstarchn.com
Call Us Now ! 86 139-2881-4659
About Us

About Us

New Products

Ocean star--professional children water theme project brand, including develop ,design ,construct, operating, resource integration and scheme children water theme park .


Water park equipment manufacturers


Guangzhou Ocean Star water park equipment Co., Ltd. is first engineering company that focus on children water park equipment, and is a factory specialized in development, design, manufacturing and management service of water amusement products,We engaged in one - stop service and professional turnkey solution for children water theme park. Our company is headquartered in Panyu.


Ocean star always focus on children's edutainment, we has been studying the comprehensive psychological needs of children to grow up, learn, play in years, focus on design parent - child amusement platform for Chinese children. Not only supply parent -child interaction amusement place, but also supply playmate interaction amusement place, and safe,puzzle,science fiction site. We should always take the market consumption demand as the guide, constantly develop the amusement facilities to meet the needs of children and parents of different ages, regularly introduce the European and American educational concepts, focus on cultivating children's good character and strengthen the shaping of children's physical fitness training.


Our  products all over the country, and exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and the United States and other countries and regions, in the future, we will create more fun and fun for Chinese children and families, Educational and high-gold-content technology water recreation facilities and entertainment, dedicated to the Chinese entertainment technology out of the country, to the world. 


Now, in the company into the high-speed development track at the same time, sincerely invite the world love the cause of children colleagues with us to join hands to climb the cause peak, enjoy the wealth of life! 









© Copyright: Guangzhou Ocean Star Water Park Equipment Co. Ltd All Rights Reserved.

Chat now

Live Chat

    Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

>